I Call her Gloria Grace

I LOVE this Stunning illustration by @kadirnelson This speaks volumes to me, I wanted to know more about this, so, I researched to find the meaning and the vision behind it, and come to my surprise it was created for or during the #womensmarch.

images.jpeg

 

I call her Gloria Grace! She speaks of history, truth, pain, strength and courage. She stands reflecting the rays of the Son, walking on water in peace. Her voice gracefully cries out to others to rise from the jungles of this world. Letting nothing distract her from her purpose. Her heart sings a of Love to the one that created her, at this mountain she stands to show others that it can be moved.

A.Kimya 

Leave a Reply

