A Prayer to be a LIGHT in the darkness

FATHER GOD,

I want to lift up ALL the children that you have given me and continue to bring my way. I don’t know what you see in broken me, to bring others to me on this path… I know that these are somehow divine appoinments to share of Your goodness.

There are so many days that I’m scared because I don’t want to show them my pain or just a  version of you, So, here is what I ASK and I pray that The real You be receieved, conveyed and glorified.  LET Your light that You have purposed within me to shine through, that it will reach all whom it is meant for and bless them abundantly. Forgive me of my sins and grant the strength to endure this journey.

#YourWORDwillnotreturntoyouvoid 🙂

All GLORY to you Father God Only Your will be done. In the name of Christ Jesus.

Learning 2Be A Light
Algenia Kimya

Leave a Reply

