My Sheep October 7th, 2012 By Barbara Alpert “I am the good shepherd; I know my sheep and my sheep know me.” (John 10:14) Hello My Beloved Sheep, Given that I am your Good Shepherd, it is important that I remind you of a few things. You are on a journey of faith with unforeseen twists, turns, highs, and lows. I do not want you to be oblivious, deceived, or shaken when life shifts in an unparallel direction. Since I am aware of all things, incline your ear and listen. I do not desire for anyone to misguide you or take advantage of you. Watch out for false teachers who may sound as if they know Me but are actually motivated by money and fame. They are really wolves in sheep’s clothing. Be on guard as you set out to accomplish the works I have prepared for you. I am sending you out like sheep among wolves. Therefore, be as shrewd as snakes and as innocent as doves. Do not be a gullible lamb; be cautious and wise in all your ways in this ever-challenging world. Understand that My ways are different from the world’s ways. Try to be temperate in all your doings. When trouble arises, bring your concerns to Me. I can handle them far better than you can. When you leave retribution in My hands, I shall cause your foes to become a steppingstone. As you abide in Me and I abide in you, all will work out in your favor. Remember you are on a faith mission, which includes traveling diverse terrains. My word is your roadmap and My Spirit is your guide. Never travel without these two trustworthy traveling companions. Sometimes I will lead you up mountains with only a mere touch of My hand. Yet, the higher you climb, the closer you will experience My presence. In these times of jubilee you will twirl in awe, enjoying the blessings I give you for your steadfast faithfulness and good deeds. No matter how great the mountain top experiences are, I will lead you through some valley times as well. These storms of life will increase your faith in Me, which will prepare you for even greater works. Don’t worry; I will be with you during these times. I will never leave you nor forsake you. Even when you do not understand, trust Me. I always have your best interest in mind. Remember, all things work out for the good to those who love Me. Continue in your faith mission no matter what terrain I have you walking on. When all is done, we shall see each other face to face. I cannot wait; how about you? Love, Your Good Shepherd “Now may the God of peace, who through the blood of the eternal covenant brought back from the dead our Lord Jesus, that great Shepherd of the sheep, equip you with everything good for doing his will, and may he work in us what is pleasing to him, through Jesus Christ, to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen.” (Hebrews 13:20-21)

My Sheep October 7th, 2012 Barbara Alpert “I am the good shepherd; I know my sheep and my sheep know me.” (John 10:14) Hello My Beloved Sheep, Given that I am your Good Shepherd, it is important that I remind you of a few things. You are on a journey of faith with unforeseen twists, turns, highs, and lows. I do not want you to be oblivious, deceived, or shaken when life shifts in an unparallel direction. Since I am aware of all things, incline your ear and listen. I do not desire for anyone to misguide you or take advantage of you. Watch out for false teachers who may sound as if they know Me but are actually motivated by money and fame. They are really wolves in sheep’s clothing. Be on guard as you set out to accomplish the works I have prepared for you. I am sending you out like sheep among wolves. Therefore, be as shrewd as snakes and as innocent as doves. Do not be a gullible lamb; be cautious and wise in all your ways in this ever-challenging world. Understand that My ways are different from the world’s ways. Try to be temperate in all your doings. When trouble arises, bring your concerns to Me. I can handle them far better than you can. When you leave retribution in My hands, I shall cause your foes to become a steppingstone. As you abide in Me and I abide in you, all will work out in your favor. Remember you are on a faith mission, which includes traveling diverse terrains. My word is your roadmap and My Spirit is your guide. Never travel without these two trustworthy traveling companions. Sometimes I will lead you up mountains with only a mere touch of My hand. Yet, the higher you climb, the closer you will experience My presence. In these times of jubilee you will twirl in awe, enjoying the blessings I give you for your steadfast faithfulness and good deeds. No matter how great the mountain top experiences are, I will lead you through some valley times as well. These storms of life will increase your faith in Me, which will prepare you for even greater works. Don’t worry; I will be with you during these times. I will never leave you nor forsake you. Even when you do not understand, trust Me. I always have your best interest in mind. Remember, all things work out for the good to those who love Me. Continue in your faith mission no matter what terrain I have you walking on. When all is done, we shall see each other face to face. I cannot wait; how about you? Love, Your Good Shepherd “Now may the God of peace, who through the blood of the eternal covenant brought back from the dead our Lord Jesus, that great Shepherd of the sheep, equip you with everything good for doing his will, and may he work in us what is pleasing to him, through Jesus Christ, to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen.” (Hebrews 13:20-21) Sent from Catch Notes for Android https://catch.com

Leave a Reply

