Quotes: Don’t Tell Yourself “I Can’t & I Won’t” Instead Tell Yourself “I Can & I Will Because I Can Do ALL Things Through Christ Jesus Who Strengthens Me” Intellectual Maturity Leads To Emotional Maturity That Leads To Volitional Maturity Let’ us not become vainglorious and self-conceited, competitive and challenging and provoking and irritating to one another, envying and being jealous of one another Our Armor Is Perfect & Eternal Our Character Is NOT Our Armor Our Armor Is Christ In His Person & Work Put a stop to thinking about the evil cravings of your physical nature Judge Not, That You Be Not Judged Two Kinds Of Wisdom Heavenly: (Truth , Humility) & Earthly: (False , Pridefulness) James 3:13-18

Quotes ::

Don’t Tell Yourself “I Can’t & I Won’t” Instead Tell Yourself “I Can & I Will Because I Can Do ALL Things Through Christ Jesus Who Strengthens Me”

Intellectual Maturity Leads To Emotional Maturity That Leads To Volitional Maturity

Let’ us not become vainglorious and self-conceited, competitive and challenging and provoking and irritating to one another, envying and being jealous of one another

Our Armor Is Perfect & Eternal Our Character Is NOT Our Armor Our Armor Is Christ In His Person & Work

Put a stop to thinking about the evil cravings of your physical nature

Judge Not, That You Be Not Judged

Two Kinds Of Wisdom Heavenly: (Truth , Humility) & Earthly: (False , Pridefulness)

James 3:13-18

Sent from Catch Notes for Android
https://catch.com

Leave a Reply

